Welcome Guest ( Log In · Register · Change Skins )
Global PokedeX Plus
Lab · Shelter · Main · Dex · PC · Shop · Stats · Help · Rules · Users Online · IRC Chat
GPX+ GPXPlus Forums Member Options
X   Site Message
(Message will auto close in 2 seconds)
3 Pages V   1 2 3 >  
Closed TopicStart new topic
The Road to Petropolis, (open to anyone heading to Petropolis)
Jack Siedel
post Aug 27 2008, 03:58 PM
Post #1

Pokémon Trainer
Group Icon

Group: Validating
Member No.: 1 509

Active Squad

"Shii!!"

Jack looked down at his companion, Shadow the Shinx, and blinked several times, "What is it?"

"Shii Shii!!" She motioned with her tail down the long route before them. In the distance was the metallic outline of skyskrapers, their peaks reaching into the sky and tearing into the clouds, "Oh...a city? Maybe there we can find out some information on 'Gym battles' and other stuff...since I am a trainer now!"

"Shiinx!" Shadow's tail wriggled merrily and she darted forward on the road, going from side to side in a strange zigzaggy pattern, "Shishishi..." she seemed to be singing to herself with excitement.

He smiled cheerfully, "I can't wait to meet all those new people!"

--------------------

Rare Candy, plz?!
THESE THINGS ARE AWESOME! GET ONE!

I ish teh claimer of teh ARCANINES!

Oznoz! Pikachu accidently swallowed a Thunderstone!! o.o!
Go to the top of the page
+Quote Post

Lemonade
post Aug 30 2008, 08:04 PM
Post #2

The Kid With the Funky Name
Group Icon

Group: Members
Member No.: 1 496

Active Squad

One night had passed since Lemonade left Port Barley. Last night he'd been forced to sleep under the stars with nothing but a blanket. Lemonade had not seen anyone since he left Barley. Now it was morning time and it was time for Lemonade to pack up "camp." He picked up his blanket, folded and packed it and took his pillow and stuffed in his back pack. Then he cleaned up the fire pit that he'd made last night to cook up dinner.